The Kookaburra

As I promised from my post Unlikely Couple, here are some of the snapshots I got that morning (few minutes before the second kookaburra left).


“I never knew this is going to be so challenging. I mean, doing the night shift and at the same time blogging but I like the feeling (even though my head is spinning) of doing something worthwhile before I start my shift… Later on, I will be awake again as the whole world sleep.”

Thanks guys for viewing! I really appreciate it. Cheer! 😊

One thought on “The Kookaburra

Leave a Reply

