I Couldn’t Write!

Pleanty of things

need to be done

so little time

I couldn’t have

the chance

I have a lot to say

but words

just don’t stay

What a shame

this isn’t

a game

From thoughts

experiences

life and

inspiration

Words come

easy

like water

flow

freely

I love the

irony which

result to 

the contrary

When I 

feel the 

passion and

it’s far

from

happening

Just keep on

writing

until you

let it

all out

Let your 

words 

drive you out 

from your 

agony

What

are you scared

of?

Nothing

actually

Just keep 

on writing

find your 

way out

of your 

own 

Miseries.

13 thoughts on “I Couldn’t Write!

Leave a Reply

