My Last Post Before My Special Day Ends

A lot has happened since we left our unit yesterday morning. We just got home ten minutes before 9 o’clock tonight. I think I slept for almost an hour or two while we were on our way home, lucky I can still make this post.

I feel so tired yet I’m trying my best to remember everything we’ve done since yesterday morning. It feels like there’s a lot. I guess, I have a lot going in my mind. However, my eyes are closing on its own, my whole body aches, and my fingers feel sore. I don’t know until when I could keep on typing without my phone falling flat to my face.

I just want to say I am happy on this special day. Still, I wasn’t able to celebrate my birthday the way I wish it to be but I’m happy anyway, I chose to. 😊

Happy New Year once again everyone πŸ˜‰

And A Happy 30th Birthday To Myself πŸ™‚

26 thoughts on “My Last Post Before My Special Day Ends

    • It hurts when that happens but it’s better than to find our phone broken on the floor 😭 Many thanks for the greetings shreyovi 😊 may this year be kind to us all with more happiness and blessings πŸ’–πŸ’•

      Like

Leave a Reply

